Our store has been updated! If you're already a registered customer, you need to update your password! >> CLICK HERE, then "Forgotten password"... <<
Organic tamari souce, the gluten-free seasoning of Japanese cuisine.
Ingredients: water, soy-bean*, salt (10-12%)
*= Controlled Organic Farming HU-ÖKO-01
controlled by: Biokontroll Hungária Nonprofit Kft.
It is excellent salt substitute and seasonings. The main difference between tamari and shoyu is that tamari does not contain wheat.
Usage:for salads, soups, sauces, pastas, vegetables.
Nutritional information (Typical values per 100g):
Store in a cool and dry place!
Country of origin: United States.